Notice of Uncontested Election

Election of  Parish Councillors 

Scheduled date:  Thursday, 5 May 2022  Seats 9

For the Parish of REIGHTON

The person(s) whose name(s) appear below are duly elected as Councillor(s) to the above named Parish Council as the number of valid nominations received did not exceed the number of vacancies, and no poll will be held:

Name of Candidate Description (if any)

Hamilton-Smith Karen Ann

Harrison Duane

Paddock Lesley Ann

Richardson Paul Frederick David

Riley Paul Thornton

Rogerson Ian Thomas

Rookes Mark Edward

Smith Dax Hamilton

Dated: Wednesday 6  April 2022

Michael Greene

Returning Officer

Posted in Council Meetings, Parish News.